巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店

4.2 (263条评论)

印度尼西亚, 巴厘岛, 库塔, 库塔海滩路, 邮政编码 80361   •  天气:    •   当地时间:     •  电话: (62)(361) 846 5555  

4.2

日落泳池 | 巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店

日落泳池 | 巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店

灵感四溢的购物体验

海滩步道购物中心

海滩步道购物中心 是阳光灿烂的巴厘岛上新开的一家时尚购物商场,位于著名的库塔海滩旁,距离巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店仅数步之遥。在浪漫的假期中加入购物狂欢行程;或是把举家之旅变成一次美食探索。海滩步道购物中心内共有 200 多家高端零售商店和一系列娱乐选择,每个人都能在此自得其乐。 


勒吉安传统市场

酒店的背面就是被称为库塔购物中心的勒吉安商店街(Jalan Legian),这里遍布着上百家的特色店铺。随意走进一家店铺,选购时尚的泳衣、本地制作的手链、发饰,或是巴厘岛出产的著名咖啡和巧克力。

巴厘岛的购物地图还少不了库塔的传统艺术集市。这些充满活力的沿街集市或许能令您灵感喷发,甚至您还能在这里找到讨价还价的乐趣。在此也可选购一些可以带回家的纪念品,价格均十分合理。但要确保携带现金在身,因为这里的大多数摊位都不接受信用卡或外币。 


Kumbasari 市场

想要体验纯正的巴厘岛购物乐趣,可以前往名为 Kumbasari 的岛上最大传统市场。逛逛那些本地小店,了解本地人的一切日常需求,包括水果、蔬菜、肉类和香料;那里琳琅满目的手工制品以及宗教用品更能令您应接不暇。毗邻该区域的是苏拉威西(Sulawesi)街,这条街上有一长串的店铺,专门售卖包括传统锦缎、节庆服装卡巴雅以及印尼蜡染印花面料等在内的各式面料。


巴杜布兰市场

如果对石雕艺术有兴趣,您可以前往吉安雅县的巴杜布兰(Batubulan) 村。那里的街道两旁遍布着令人惊叹的石雕作品,包括塑像、喷泉、经典雕塑和各式大小的现代石雕作品。大多数店铺均可提供打包和邮寄回家的送货服务。


苏卡瓦提艺术市场

要想体验第一手的本地文化,您可以循着本地人的脚步,走进乌布的苏卡瓦提艺术市场(Sukawati Market),那里的手工艺品和纪念品制作精美,价格也极其合理。小提示:在销售旺季,本市场会云集众多本国游客,所有人都会讨价还价。


乌布传统市场

留出时间探访巴厘岛的文化重镇 —— 乌布。该地区位于山腰上,聚集了多家画廊,主要是展示当地知名画家的作品。Rudana 画廊、Neka 画廊或安东尼奥·布兰科博物馆(Antonio Blanco Museum)是美术爱好者的必去之地。在那里挑选一两件作品作为您巴厘岛之行的纪念。走访这些集市和购物商场,在巴厘岛体验真正的购物者天堂。

如需路线和/或交通指引,请联系我们的礼宾服务台。

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

4.2 (246 reviews)

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, 80361, Indonesia   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (62)(361) 846 5555  

4.2

="Swimming

Swimming pool by sunset | Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

Inspiring Shopping Experience

Beachwalk Shopping Mall

Beachwalk is the new lifestyle shopping mall on the sun-kissed island of Bali, located by the famous Kuta Beach and just a short walking distance from Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort. Combine your romantic getaway with a shopping spree; or turn a family holiday into a culinary adventure. Featuring over 200 luxury retail stores and a variety of entertainment options, Beachwalk shopping mall offers something for everyone. 


Legian Traditional Market

Make your way to the back of the hotel and you will find the hundreds of stores dotting Jalan Legian, the center of shopping in Kuta. Drop in to one of the stores to pick up a stylish swimsuit, locally made bracelets and hair accessories or some famous Balinese coffee and chocolate.

The traditional art market in Kuta is not to be missed when shopping in Bali. The lively street market will leave you inspired and perhaps even help you tone your bargaining skills. It is also the perfect place to shop for inexpensive souvenirs to take home. However, ensure you bring cash as most stalls do not accept credit cards or foreign currency. 


Kumbasari Market

For an authentic shopping experience in Bali, head over to the island’s largest traditional market called Kumbasari. Watch the locals shop for all their daily needs including fruit, vegetables, meat and spices, or feast your eyes on the multitude of arts and crafts as well as religious items sold at this market. Adjacent to this area is Sulawesi Street, which features a long stretch of shops specializing in different types of fabrics from traditional songket to ceremonial kebaya materials and Indonesian batik.


Batu Bulan Market

If you are looking for stone sculpture then Batubulan in the Gianyar area is the perfect place to find it. The streets are lined with an amazing array of stonework including statues, water fountains, classic sculptures and modern pieces in a range of different sizes. Most of the shops here will be able to arrange the packing and shipment of any purchases to your home country.


Sukawati Traditional Market

A perfect way to experience the local culture first-hand is to walk in the footsteps of the local people at the Sukawati Market in Ubud, whose art market offers fabulous handicraft pieces and souvenirs at extremely reasonable prices. Please note that during the high season this market can get crowded with domestic tourists all looking for a bargain or two.


Ubud Traditional Market

Make time to visit Ubud, the cultural heartland of Bali. Located in the mountainside, the area has many art galleries featuring celebrated local painters. A visit to the Rudana Gallery, Neka Gallery or Antonio Blanco Museum is a must if you appreciate fine art. Pick up a piece or two for a memento of your unique trip to Bali. Visit these markets and shopping malls to experience a true shopper’s paradise in Bali.

Contact our Concierge to assist with directions and / or transportation.