巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店

4.2 (263条评论)

印度尼西亚, 巴厘岛, 库塔, 库塔海滩路, 邮政编码 80361   •  天气:    •   当地时间:     •  电话: (62)(361) 846 5555  

4.2

在巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店开会

时尚商务会议

豪华的巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店距离热门的库塔海滩仅数步之遥。除五星级住宿及休闲设施外,我们还提供一系列会议场所,是巴厘岛最高端的商务酒店之一。

酒店提供 9 间占地超过 1600 平方米的优雅会议室,适合举办各式规模的会议,包括小型董事会或大型会议。每间会议室均配备专业的现代化家具、视听技术设备和相关文具,旨在让您的会议更加顺畅。巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店的会议套餐包括酒店专业厨师制备的茶歇餐点和午餐,保证让您无后顾之忧地投入会议当中。

访问我们的会议页面


会议场所

萨希德宴会厅

毕马厅

拉玛厅

茶点休息室

巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店拥有九处时尚且灵活的会议和活动空间,总占地面积超过 1,600 平米。无论是品牌发布会、董事会会议还是盛大晚宴,都能超出您对重要活动的期许。所有活动设施都位于同一楼层,各处装潢均采用经典的温馨淡泥土色调和精美的巴厘岛图案。

面积达 700 平米的萨希德宴会厅是一处雅致的无柱式活动场所,非常适合举办大型会议或高档宴会。这里最多可容纳 650 人(剧院布局)或 540 人(招待会布局)。此外,它也可被分隔为两个面积较小的多功能厅,用于举行会议、展览或私密庆祝活动。极具魅力的宴会厅前厅是举行迎宾鸡尾酒或招待会的理想场所,最多可容纳 240 位宾客。

其他多功能厅则非常适合举行包括集中会议或生产性战略会议在内的小型活动。这些面积不等的多功能厅分布于茶点休息室四周,是会议茶歇期间与同事休闲放松或相互交流的理想场所,并可提供多种配置。

点击此处 了解更多会议场所。


虚拟之旅

身临其境地探索巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店!开启下方的虚拟之旅,走进我们的会议场所。


会议优惠

轻松开会

轻松开会

巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店地处繁华的库塔地区,提供优惠的会谈套餐,让您的下一次会议活动顺畅举行。

点击此处了解详情。

思想的碰撞

思想的碰撞

正在策划一个从各方面都极具吸引力的现代活动?巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店拥有占地超过 1,600 平方米的 9 处会议室和活动空间,包括一个优雅的无柱宴会厅和其他会议厅、展厅及用于举办私密庆祝活动的活动厅,可满足一切需求,助您打造令人难忘的精彩活动。 

点击此处 了解详情。

 

SPG 三重选择

SPG 三重选择

在参与活动的酒店或度假酒店(巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店)预订会议或活动,获得选择三重优待的特权。

点击此处 了解详情。

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

4.2 (10 reviews)

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, 80361, Indonesia   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (62)(361) 846 5555  

4.2

=""/

Meeting at Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

Meetings in Style

Situated just steps from the iconic Kuta Beach, the luxurious Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort offers a range of meeting and conference venues alongside 5-star accommodation and facilities to serve as the premier business hotel in Bali.

Choose from 9 elegant venues spaanning over 1600 square meters, ideal for events of different sizes, whether it is a small executive meeting or a large-scale conference. Each meeting room is expertly fitted with modern furniture, audio visual technology, as well as stationery, to assist in streamlining your productivity. Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort’s meeting packages incorporate coffee and lunch breaks prepared by our expert chefs to ensure you have everything you need to focus on the business at hand.

VISIT OUR MEETING PAGE


Meeting Venues

=""/

Sahid Ballroom

=""/

Bima Room

=""/

Rama Room

=""/

Refreshement Lounge

Comprising a total of over 1,600 square meters, Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort's nine modern and flexible meeting and event spaces will exceed expectations for your important event, whether it's a brand kick-off, board meeting, or gala dinner. All found on the same floor, event facilities feature classic décor in light earth tones and beautiful Balinese motifs.

Our 700-square-meter Sahid Ballroom is a tasteful, pillarless venue that is perfect for a large conference or upscale gala, and accommodates up to 650 guests theater-style or 540 for a reception. It can also be divided into two smaller rooms for meetings, exhibitions, or intimate celebrations. An attractive ballroom foyer is an ideal place for meet-and-greet cocktails or receptions of up to 240 guests.

Additional rooms are ideal for smaller events such as focused meetings or productive strategizing sessions. Centered around our Refreshment Lounge—perfect for relaxing or chatting with colleagues during a meeting break—these rooms range in size and offer a choice of configurations.

CLICK HERE for more meeting venues.


Virtual Tour

Explore the Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort as if you were actually there! Take the virtual tour below and visit our meeting venues.


Meeting Offers

=""/

Meet with Ease

Meet with Ease

In the midst of the hustle and bustle of the Kuta stretch, Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort has great deals to offer and ensure your next event flow seamlessly.

CLICK HERE for more info.

=""/

Meeting of the Minds

Meeting of the Minds

Organising a modern event that is captivating in every way? With nine conference and event spaces covering more than 1,600 square meters, including an elegant pillarless ballroom and rooms for meetings, exhibitions, or intimate celebrations, Sheraton Bali Kuta will look into your every need for a memorable event. 

CLICK HERE for more info.

 

=""/

SPG Triple Choice

SPG Triple Choice

Book a meeting or event at a participating hotel or resort in Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort, and get your choice of three benefits.

CLICK HERE for more info.