巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店

4.2 (254条评论)

印度尼西亚, 巴厘岛, 库塔, 库塔海滩路, 邮政编码 80361   •  天气:    •   当地时间:     •  电话: (62)(361) 846 5555  

4.2

巴厘岛难忘之旅的线路规划

在巴厘岛可以做的事情和可以看的东西数不胜数,这也意味着每个人在岛上都能找到乐趣,不论您是周末 2 天、5 天还是 1 个星期的行程。特此,我们专门根据您的日程打造了两条线路。


如果您在巴厘岛过周末……

从标志性的库塔海滩开启您的周末旅程。这个熙熙攘攘的海滩召唤您放下防备,尽情沐浴阳光、游览、冲浪,或者只是在尝试当地特色编发的同时,独坐一隅休憩。接着,您可以沿着道路,探寻本地海滨市场,那里供应一应俱全的美食、艺术和工艺品或者纪念品。如需更多购物选择,请前往库塔的市场或者轻松时尚的海滩步道购物中心。晚餐可以在酒店的盛宴餐厅品尝具有异域风情的巴厘岛菜肴,我们的大厨甄选当地最新鲜食材,倾情打造完美的本地美食。

第二天,可以在 Waterbom 水上乐园释放您内心的童真,猫途鹰将该水上乐园评为亚洲最佳乐园。享受水花四溅的激情,或者在占地 3.8 公顷的十几条水滑道上放飞自我。下午,您可以在炫逸水疗中心体验巴厘岛传统按摩,缓解上午兴奋的神经。按摩结束后,可选择海滩步道购物中心的任一海滨餐厅犒赏自己。


如果您在巴厘岛呆 5 天至一个星期……

在巴厘岛呆 5 天至一个星期的宾客除了上述活动外,还可以体验岛上更多层面的特色。一路向北,攀登宏伟的巴杜尔火山是必不可少的选择。您可以参加半夜出发的登山团,跟随导游的指引,于日出时分抵达山顶。那里的景观绝对会让您赞叹到无法用语言形容。

接下来,在乌布感受巴厘岛文艺的一面。您可以造访多家画廊,以及新兴艺术家的工作室。参加工作室举办的艺术课,用画笔或刻刀来展示您的艺术天分,或是为自己选购一件完美的艺术品。接着,在该区域继续穿梭,探索众多风格兼收并蓄的咖啡馆及家庭式有机餐馆,其中有一些可以眺望乌布翠绿欲滴的麦田。

海神庙将为您的假日线路增添一丝文化色彩,这座神圣的寺庙盘踞在可用俯瞰海面的峭壁上。在这片地区,您还可顺便游览旁边的巴图博隆神庙(Pura Batu Bolong),一边吹着海风,一边欣赏这座仿佛从海上升起之寺庙的原始之美。

运动和冒险爱好者的路线图上了少不了努沙杜瓦海滩(Nusa Dua Beach ),那里的众多水上运动正等待他们前来体验。香蕉船、水上摩托、风帆冲浪和帆板运动……上天下水,感受肾上腺素的飙升。

如果是全家出行,则建议您游览巴厘岛野生动物公园(Bali Safari and Marine Park)。这个公园占地广袤,里面有一个在自然环境下放养动物的动物园、一个水上乐园、一个展现巴厘岛艺术的剧院,以及拥有一座 30 英尺高的甘尼萨雕像和几只沐浴大象的甘尼萨公园(Ganesha Park)。


巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店地理位置得天独厚,是体验库塔缤纷活动的理想去处。查看我们的专属优惠和套餐,开启您的难忘假日。如需周末或 5 天度假线路的建议或旅行预订协助,请咨询我们的礼宾人员。

Powered By
目前
25 °
大致多雲
18 星期一
29 °
/
24 °
晴间多云
19 星期二
29 °
/
24 °
變混濁
20 星期三
29 °
/
24 °
變混濁
21 星期四
29 °
/
25 °
變混濁
22 星期五
30 °
/
25 °
變混濁

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

4.2 (10 reviews)

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, 80361, Indonesia   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (62)(361) 846 5555  

4.2

=""/
=""/
=""/

Your Itinerary for an Unforgettable Holiday in Bali

The countless things you can do and see in Bali means that the island has something to offer for everyone, whether you are visiting for a weekend, 5 days, or a week. Here we’ve created two itineraries to suit your trip length.


If you’re staying in Bali for the weekend…

Start your weekend right at the iconic Kuta Beach. The buzzing beach beckons you to recline and sun bathe, swim, surf to your heart’s content, or relax on the beach as you get your hair braided. Then venture down the road for the local beachside markets offering plethora of food, arts and crafts or souvenirs. For more shopping options, head to the Kuta markets or the breezy Beachwalk Mall. For dinner, sample the exotic Balinese cuisine at Feast, where our chefs use only the freshest ingredients to highlight the superb local flavors.

The next day, unleash your inner child at the Waterbom Park, ranked the best water park in Asia by TripAdvisor. Enjoy splashing in the water and go down over 10 slides spread over the 3.8 hectare area. Then spend the afternoon recovering from your adrenaline rush with a traditional Balinese massage at Shine Spa, before ending the night with a scrumptious indulgence at one of the beachside restaurants at Beachwalk Mall.


If you’re spending 5 Days to a week in Bali…

Those staying in Bali for 5 days to 1 week can experience more aspects of the island beyond the above. Making your way North and hiking the majestic Mount Batur is a must have on your itinerary. Join one of the many tours that start in the middle of the night and take you on a guided hike to reach the peak of the mountain exactly at sunrise. The view is sure to leave you speechless.

Next, visit the artistic side of Bali in Ubud. Drop by many of the art galleries and visit the workshops of up and coming artists. Demonstrate your skills with a paintbrush or sculpting tools with an art class at the workshop or simply pick up a unique piece for yourself. Then traverse the area, where you will find many eclectic coffee shops and family-owned organic restaurants, some of which overlook the visually stunning rice fields of Ubud.

Add a dose of culture to your holiday itinerary with a visit to the Tanah Lot Temple, a stunning Balinese temple built atop a cliff overlooking the ocean. While you’re in the area, stop by the neighboring Pura Batu Bolong, and enjoy in the sea breeze as you take in the raw beauty of the temple that has seemingly risen from the sea.

Sports enthusiasts and adrenaline seekers should most definitely have Nusa Dua Beach on their itinerary, where a plethora of water sports await. From banana boating and jet skiing, to windsurfing and parasailing, enjoy the exhilarating feeling as you glide on or above the water.

Families visiting Bali are recommended to fit the Bali Safari and Marine Park on their itinerary. The enormous park includes a zoo housing animals in natural surroundings, a water park, a theatre displaying Balinese art, as well as Ganesha Park, which features a 30 feet tall statue of Ganesha and several bathing elephants.


The Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort will have you in the best place to access the many different parts of Bali. View our special offers and packages to begin your unforgettable holiday. For advice on your weekend or 5-day itineraries or assistance with tour bookings, simply ask our Concierge.

Powered By
Currently
27 °
A few clouds
23 Thursday
31 °
/
26 °
Chance of thundershowers
24 Friday
31 °
/
26 °
Chance of thundershowers
25 Saturday
31 °
/
26 °
Chance of thundershowers
26 Sunday
31 °
/
25 °
Chance of thundershowers
27 Monday
30 °
/
25 °
Variable cloudiness