巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店

4.2 (254条评论)

印度尼西亚, 巴厘岛, 库塔, 库塔海滩路, 邮政编码 80361   •  天气:    •   当地时间:     •  电话: (62)(361) 846 5555  

4.2

Play@Sheraton(玩在喜来登)

乐趣无穷的巴厘岛家庭假日

在巴厘岛最受家庭游客关注的目的地 —— 库塔尽情体验海岛风情。从广阔无垠的海滩到完善的基础设施以及令人向往的美丽景点,库塔是举家前往巴厘岛的诗意度假胜地。  

在巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店开启快乐的家庭旅程,在不远处的阳光下与孩子们尽情嬉闹


家庭住宿

在巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店的奢华客房体验无上的舒适和放松,感受如家的温馨。度假酒店的无边泳池为您全家带来无穷乐趣,也可以和孩子们一起体验炫逸水疗中心的特别理疗。


专门设计的儿童菜单

作为库塔首屈一指的家庭度假酒店,我们以专门为孩子们设计的菜单为豪,不论是婴儿、幼儿还是青少年儿童,均可享受一系列优选的健康趣味餐点。查看我们的 儿童菜单,在游戏和活动之外让孩子们的快乐更趋完整。


童梦乐园

让孩子们在喜来登童梦乐园里尽情释放天性。童梦乐园寓教于乐,通过智力激发和本地文化教育,激发孩子们的热情和想象力。乐园适合 3 到 12 岁的儿童参与,让他们度过更快乐的度假时光。


寓教于乐的烹饪课程

巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店矢志提供最佳的家庭度假体验,特此邀请您的孩子参加“初级烹饪班”。酒店的行政主厨及其烹饪团队将在课堂上向孩子们传授烹饪技巧。让孩子们准备好戴上厨师帽,尽情开发烹饪天分吧。


库塔周边地区的家庭探险活动

库塔召唤着家庭探险之旅。标志性的库塔海滩近在咫尺,在太阳下嬉戏、放风筝、冲浪,无穷乐趣就在眼前。想全家共度水花四溅的欢乐时光,敬请前往附近的 Waterbom 水上乐园,和孩子们一起体验号称亚洲最佳的水上乐园。


家庭 套餐

查看巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店的 优惠活动,选择最适合下次行程的套餐,打造一次难忘的家庭假日体验。


为让家人在巴厘岛度过一个最尽兴的假日,您可随时联系酒店礼宾服务台,取得关于路线指引、交通或预订方面的协助。

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

4.2 (18 reviews)

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, 80361, Indonesia   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (62)(361) 846 5555  

4.2

=""/
=""/

Play@Sheraton

=""/

Fun-Filled Family Holiday in Bali

Come and experience the most sought after destination in Bali for families, the iconic Kuta. From its magnificent beach to well-developed amenities and exciting attractions, Kuta is the idyllic destination for your family holiday in Bali.  

Start your family fun at Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort, where fun in the sun with your kids is within easy reach


Family Accommodation

Make yourself at home at Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort’s luxurious rooms, designed to provide you with the ultimate comfort and relaxation. Find never-ending fun with the family at our resort’s infinity pool, or enjoy some one on one time with your little ones with Shine Spa’s special treatments.


Special Kids Menu

As the premier family resort in Kuta, the resort takes pride in our special menu for kids, which offers a selection of healthy and fun meals for your baby, toddler, or older children. Take a look at our Kids Menu, which comes complete with games and activities for your kids.


Kids Club

Let your kids unleash the adventurer in them at Play@Sheraton. The club’s focus on education and entertainment through activities infused with intellectual stimulation and local culture will keep your children engaged and inspired. Ideal for kids aged 3 to 12, the club ensures that your children will have a good time during their holiday.


Fun and Educational Cooking Classes

In keeping with our commitment to provide the best family experience in Bali, Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort invites your kids to our Junior Cooking Classes. During these sessions, your kids will learn how to cook from the resort’s executive chef and his talented culinary team. So, get your little ones ready with their chef’s hat and let them embrace the culinary genius within them.


Family Adventures Around Kuta

Kuta beckons family adventures. With the iconic Kuta Beach right at our doorstep, fun in the sun, kite flying, surfing and more are all just steps away. For a splashing good time with the whole family, visit the nearby Waterbom Park, where you and your children can revel in the water park that was named the best in Asia.


Family Package

View Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort’s offers, designed to create memorable family holiday experiences and select the ideal package for your next trip.


To make the most of your family holiday in Bali, feel free to contact our Concierge for advice or assistance with direction, transportation, or bookings.