巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店

4.2 (254条评论)

印度尼西亚, 巴厘岛, 库塔, 库塔海滩路, 邮政编码 80361   •  天气:    •   当地时间:     •  电话: (62)(361) 846 5555  

4.2

水神庙 | 巴厘岛豪华度假村 | 库塔豪华度假村 | 巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店

水神庙

预订您的住宿
入住11
入住
退房
退房
1间客房, 1位成人, 0位儿童

客房
- 1 +
成人数目 / 客房
- 1 +
儿童数目 / 客房 (年龄 0 - 12)
- 0 +

巴厘岛小常识

安宁日:2017 年 3 月 28 日

Nyepi 在巴厘语中是“安宁日”的意思,人们在这一天庆祝巴厘岛的农历新年  Isakawarsa 。安宁日从上午 6 时延续到次日上午 6 时,是自我反省时间,任何可能干扰该目的的活动都会受到限制。 主要限制包括:不能生火;不能工作;不能有娱乐或游乐活动;不能出门。受这些禁令的影响,巴厘岛原本繁华的街道在这一天会变得空空荡荡,鲜少有活动的迹象。唯一在户外的人是 巡守队(Pecalang),他们是传统的保安巡逻人员,负责确保各项禁令得到遵守。 

安宁日虽然主要是印度教徒的节日,但是在这一天,非印度教的巴厘岛居民也必须遵守禁令,以示对同胞的尊敬。游客也不能例外;虽然游客可以在酒店内自由活动,但是不允许前往海滩或街道,甚至巴厘岛唯一的机场也全日封闭。


巴厘岛伍拉•赖:登巴萨国际机场

巴厘岛伍拉•赖国际机场(机场代码 IATA:DPS,ICAO:WADD)又称登巴萨国际机场,位于巴厘岛南部,在登巴萨地区以南 13 公里。机场以印尼民族英雄 I Gusti Ngurah Rai(伊•古斯蒂•伍拉•赖)的名字命名。他在印度尼西亚独立战争中抵抗荷兰军队,于 1946 年在 Marga 奋战牺牲。该机场是印尼第三繁忙的国际机场,前两名分别为雅加达的苏加诺-哈达国际机场和泗水的朱安达国际机场。从机场到巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店只需要 20-30 分钟时间。 


印尼或巴厘岛签证信息

印尼约对大约 40 个国家免签。请向您所在国家的印尼大使馆查询确认。免签入境有效期为 60(六十)天,并且可以延长。政府还可能发放落地签,费用为 35 美元,有效期为最多在印尼逗留 30 天,还可再延长 30 天。


印尼货币:卢比

印尼卢比(Rp 或 IDR)是印尼的官方货币。印尼卢比的面值包括 1,000、2,000、5,000、10,000、20,000、50,000、100,000 卢比。


巴厘岛当地时区

标准时区:UTC/GMT +8 小时
2014 年无夏令时
时区缩写:WITA – 印尼中部时间


巴厘岛供电情况

巴厘岛的电力为 220 伏 / 50Hz(赫兹/圈),与澳大利亚和欧洲一些以 220-240v / 50Hz 运行的国家相同。
巴厘岛的电源插头为 C、F、G 型。要想使用美国电器,您需要电压转换器和插头转接器。我们建议您购买一个万能转换插头。 


巴厘岛的语言

巴厘语、印尼语和英语在巴厘岛广泛使用,岛上居民大多都会其中两种或三种语言。旅游区最常使用的语言是印尼语,同时也存在多种巴厘岛原住民语言。使用何种巴厘方言通常由巴厘种姓制度决定。爪哇语和梵语也是巴厘岛上部分印度教教士的常用语言,因为印度教文献大多以梵语著成。


巴厘岛交通

巴厘岛上的最佳交通方式是乘坐公共出租车(蓝鸟)或者租车,其中前者不仅相对安全而且使用合法的计费系统。在巴厘岛上驾驶汽车或摩托车时,需要持有印尼执法部门认可的有效国际驾照。因此在自行租赁汽车或摩托车之前,请与您的大使馆或当地机构确认。 点击此处 了解关于当地交通的更多信息。 

祝您的巴厘岛之行愉快!

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

4.2 (246 reviews)

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, 80361, Indonesia   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (62)(361) 846 5555  

4.2

="Ulundanu

Ulundanu Temple

Reserve Your Stay
Check in11
Check in
Check out
Check out
1 Room, 1 Adults, 0 Children

Rooms
- 1 +
Adults / Room
- 1 +
Children / Room (Age 0 - 12)
- 0 +

Good to know about Bali

Nyepi Day: 28 March 2017

Nyepi is the Balinese "Day of Silence" that is commemorated every Isakawarsa according to the Balinese calendar. Observed from 6am until 6am the next morning, Nyepi is a day reserved for self-reflection, anything that might interfere with that purpose is restricted. The main restrictions are: no lighting fires; no working; no entertainment or pleasure and no travelling. The effect of these prohibitions is such that Bali's usually bustling streets and roads are empty and few signs of activity are seen. The only people outdoors are the Pecalang, traditional security men who patrol the streets to ensure the prohibitions are being followed. 

Although Nyepi is primarily a Hindu holiday, non-Hindu residents of Bali observe the day of silence as well, out of respect for their fellow citizens. Even tourists are not exempt; although free to do as they wish inside the resorts, no one is allowed onto the beaches or streets, and the only airport in Bali remains closed for the entire day.


Bali Ngurah Rai: Denpasar International Airport

Bali Ngurah Rai International Airport (airport code IATA: DPS, ICAO: WADD), also known as Denpasar International Airport, is located in southern Bali, 13 km south of Denpasar. It is named after I Gusti Ngurah Rai, an Indonesian national hero who died in a puputan (fight to the death) against the Dutch at Marga during the Indonesian Revolution in 1946. The airport is Indonesia’s third-busiest international airport, after Jakarta’s Soekarno-Hatta International Airport and Surabaya’s Juanda International Airport. Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort can be reached within 20 - 30 minutes. 


Indonesia or Bali Visa Information

There are about 40 countries granted visa free entry into Indonesia. Please check with the Indonesian Embassy in your country. Visa free entry is valid for 60 (sixty) days and it is in extendable. For USD 35, the government may grant you a visa upon arrival which is valid for maximum 30-day stay in Indonesia and extendable for another 30 days.


Indonesian currency: Rupiah

The Indonesia Rupiah (Rp or IDR) is the official currency of Indonesia. Indonesian Rupiah denominations are in Rp1,000, Rp2,000, Rp5,000, Rp10,000, Rp20,000, Rp50,000 and Rp100,000.


Local Bali Time Zone

Standard time zone: UTC/GMT +8 hours
No daylight saving time in 2014
Time zone abbreviation: WITA - Central Indonesian Time


Electricity in Bali

Bali’s electricity power supply operates at 220volts / 50Hz (hertz/cycles), this is the same as Australia and many European countries that operate 220-240v / 50Hz.
Bali electric plugs are type C, F, and G. You will need a voltage converter and plug adapter in order to use U.S. appliances. We recommend getting a universal adapter and converter kit. 


Language in Bali

Balinese, Indonesian and English are the most widely spoken languages in Bali and the vast majority of Balinese people are bilingual or trilingual. The most common spoken language around the tourist areas is Bahasa Indonesia, however there are several indigenous Balinese languages. The usage of different Balinese languages was traditionally determined by the Balinese caste system. Kawi and Sanskrit are also commonly used by some Hindu priests in Bali, as Hinduism literature was mostly written in Sanskrit.


Transportation or getting around in Bali

The best way to get around in Bali is to either take public taxis (Blue Bird) which are quite safe and use a legal meter system or to rent a car. Driving a car or riding a motorcycle in Bali will require you to carry a valid international driving license that is accepted by the law enforcement in Indonesia. Please check with your embassy or local authority prior to renting a car or motorbike on your own. Click here to learn more about local transportation. 

Enjoy your holiday in Bali!